You'll see a notification in TollTally. Go to Settings → My Integrations and click "connect" to re-authenticate — your historical data remains intact through a disconnect/reconnect.
TollTally
You'll see a notification in TollTally. Go to Settings → My Integrations and click "connect" to re-authenticate — your historical data remains intact through a disconnect/reconnect.
Last updated on September 23, 2026
You'll see a notification in TollTally. Go to Settings → My Integrations and click "connect" to re-authenticate — your historical data remains intact through a disconnect/reconnect.